Skip To Main Content

BHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
BOE Budget / Board Workshop CANCELLED
Administration Building
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
BOE Audit Committee Meeting
Adminstration Building
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
HS: Middle School Matinee Musical Performance
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
HS: Middle School Matinee Musical Performance
-
Sonderling Auditorium
HS: Senior Citizens Matinee Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
HS: Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
HS: Musical Performance
Sonderling Auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
BOE Business Meeting and Public Hearing
Adminstration Building
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
HS: Auditions for International Night
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS: Graduation Requirements Presentation
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS: Read Aloud
-
Sonderling Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Testing - High School
  • Brentwood HS