Skip To Main Content

BHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Wed, Nov 3
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Thu, Nov 4
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Fri, Nov 5
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Sat, Nov 6
SAT Exam
-
Sonderling Gymnasium and 1416/1418 Cafeteria's
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Tue, Nov 9
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Wed, Nov 10
Class of 2022 Senior Portraits
-
Ross Auditorium
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
HS SIT Meeting
-
Ross Library
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
HS PTSA Meeting
BHS Puleo Lecture Hall
Thu, Nov 18
HS World Language Honor Society Induction
-
Ross Auditorium
BOE Business Meeting & District-Wide Safety Plan Presentation
Public Meeting room of the Anthony F. Felicio Building
Fri, Nov 19
BHS Drama Play Performance - Almost, Maine
-
Sonderling Auditorium of Brentwood High School
Sat, Nov 20
BHS Drama Play Performance - Almost, Maine
-
Sonderling Auditorium of Brentwood High School
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Exam
-
Sonderling Gymnasium & 1416/1418 Cafeteria's

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Testing & Exams - High School
  • Brentwood HS